PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Professional Education




Social Work Continuing Educations for LMSW's & LCSW's


Contact
Betsy Klipera at 516-299-3924 or email Betsy.Klipera@LIU.edu

MORE INFORMATION



Teacher Workshops/DASA/Child Abuse/ Project Save


Contact
Laurie Fasano at 516-299-2870 or email Laurie.Fasano@LIU.edu

MORE INFORMATION



Courses for the Health Care Provider



Contact
Brian Haughney at 516-299-4008 or email Brian.Haughney@liu.edu

MORE INFORMATION



Fundraising Certificate
Sanford Institute of Philanthropy at Long Island University


Contact
Joan Yonke at 516-299-3801 or email Joan.Yonke@liu.edu

MORE INFORMATION



Executive Education & Customized Programs


Contact
Denise Dick at 516-299-2522 or email Denise.Dick@liu.edu

COMING SOON



English Language Institute & ESL Program


Contact
Joseph Granitto at 516-299-4002 or email Joseph.Granitto@liu.edu

MORE INFORMATION

CONTACT

516-299-2236
TheSchoolofProfStudies@liu.edu